760-216-0212

Testimonials

07/03/2018 - ellenh72

We worked with Ahu to purchase our new home in Indian Wells. The timing of our move changed quite a bit from when we first contacted here but she worked patiently with us for 18 months. We were also unsure of exactly where we wanted to be when we first started and she took us everywhere! We  finally saw what we wanted online and she went to the property and looked at it and thought it was indeed exactly what we were looking for. We did a FaceTime walkthrough with her on Saturday and we had a signed contract on Sunday pending our seeing it in person on Tuesday. She also had the home inspection done by the time we got to the house that day! All in all, I would highly recommend Ahu!

05/10/2018 - Mimi Lee

“At first I was uncertain. My house was listed for six months and I had not received an acceptable offer. Ahu and I kept in touch periodically and after seeing that she was selling her listings very quickly, I contacted her. She was confident my house would sell and for the right price. Within ten days I received a cash offer. She was honest, strategic, and hard working. I know I made the right choice.”

03/07/2018 - Pdoney

Ahu took time out of her busy schedule to show me not only a property I inquired about but also 2 other ones as well. Not only was she one of very realtors I tried to contact to ever call me back, but she did so within minutes of my inquiry. SHE works for her clients! Thanks Ahu!

03/03/2018 - Sovereignseminars

Ms. Kocaballi could not have been more helpful. She was always available to us when we needed her, which was frequently. Shockingly fast to respond to any and all questions. She worked hard to find properties that were beyond her own company`s listings and that met our challenging requirements.  I would ( and do ) recommend her in a heartbeat. She was a true pleasure to work with and never exhibited that stale/tired energy ( you want me to do what? ) that some RE agents seem to get if you don`t like the first two places they show you. If we ever need a Real Estate agent in the Coachella Valley, we shall be calling Ahu Kocaballi.

02/28/2018 - Benliberman

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Palm Desert, CA.

I was looking to buy a home in Palm Desert. Ahu was recommended by a friend and what a great recommendation it was. She is hard working, professional and cares about her clients. She was available every step of the way and took care of all the issues.

03/22/2017 - billcockins

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Palm Desert, CA.

Not only is Ahu a wonderful person, she is also a great Real Estate Professional.  We called Ahu on a Monday, she met with us the next day.  We were very impressed and asked her to represent us as the listing agent for our family home of 23 years.  By the following Monday she had extraordinary   photos taken of the house and by the following Saturday the for-sale sign was up and MLS and Zillow listings were live.  The next day we had an offer on the house which after some negotiation we accepted.  It would be naive to think that this would happen for everyone.  But, the broader point is that she acted immediately and diligently to make the sale happen.  You couldn`t ask for a more reliable and conscientious agent.

03/10/2017 - erika alarid

Showed home in 2017 in Cahuilla Hills, Mountain Center, CA 92260.

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable! Ahu was such an easy realtor to work with.  She returns calls, text and emails in a timely manner.  She did not make us feel rushed when showing us properties and she was very patient and sweet with our children. Her follow-up is is very much appreciated   as well.  Wonderful service!

02/28/2017 - hj418

Showed home in 2017 in Cahuilla Hills, Mountain Center, CA 92260.

I was in Los Angeles are and she help me out to find house in Palm Desert area. She send many list to review before i go to palm desert area so i save lots of time. She is the great and honest agent I never see!! If some need to find house than I will definitely recommend her.

02/28/2017 - user6527592

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Palm Desert, CA.

When it comes to being on top of things, Ahu has really shown that. Being extremely knowledgeable and professional about real estate there was never a day in the process of my real estate purchase where I did not receive any for of update regarding the transaction. Her negotiation skills are truly   a gift because any objective passed onto her she executes immediately and always for the better. I am extremely thankful I crossed paths with Ahu for my home purchase and am looking forward to working with her again when I get involved in any future purchases.

02/24/2017 - staceylynn0821

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu is a very helpful and hard working. She is extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her, to my friends and family for all their real estate needs.

01/30/2017 - paula039

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Rancho Mirage, CA.

I was at my condo ready to leave and opened a card from Ahu regarding my property. I called Ahu to ask when she could see me as I was going to leave.  Ahu was at my condo within 15 minutes.  Ahu is prompt, honest, aggressive, has a great smile and has a wonderful personality.  The first time I met   Ahu I was so impressed that I listed my condo with her as I had previously interviewed several agents and none of them impressed me.  Ahu`s knowledge of real estate and her selling experience was remarkable.  My condo sold and I want to thank Ahu for the fabulous job she did along with her non stop communication and making the deal happen. Ahu is the best real estate agent I have ever had.  Her knowledge of real estate and her ability to make the sell happen is amazing.  Thank you so much Ahu.

01/17/2017 - rubabatniji

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu is the best! She helped me find a home and was so incredibly helpful during the entire process of purchasing it!  She then helped me fix up, list, and rent the home super quickly!  To say she`s on top of it is an understatement. She goes above and beyond any other agent I have ever worked with.   She respond within minutes (but often seconds) of every text, call or email. She helps out with things that she`s really not required to - and does it all with such a great attitude! I`d highly recommend working with her.

01/13/2017 - Dr. Martha Horton

Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Rancho Mirage, CA.

I contacted Ahu Kocaballi when I was planning a move from Boulder, Colorado to Rancho Mirage, California. I found a house on ZillowI was interested in listed by Ahu, spoke with her, and she went way out of her way to make the decision about the house straight forward and easy. Ahu even made a   video of the home for me! And she became my advocate when funding to take the house was delayed. Now that I`m in the home Ahu has been enormously helpful in the settling in process. She has found a lovely woman to clean the home, communicated with the owner about issues that were not really her responsibility...but to be helpful to me, and even contacted her associates about giving my packing boxes away. Ahu is one in a million and I wouldn`t deal with anyone else in this area about real estate...AND will recommend her to any and all!! 50 stars Ahu....

12/06/2016 - jcastonhicks

Found a tenant for a Multi Family home in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Ahu is an outstanding agent who is honest and very professional in all aspects of her transactions as an agent. I highly recommend her. She signed up an excellent tenant and had our condo rented in a very few days at an excellent rent rate. We were very happy with the tenant.

11/25/2016 - dreav1980

Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Cahuilla Hills, Mountain Center, CA 92260.

Now a days it is hard to find a good realtor that provides exceptional service. I would like to recommend Ahu Kocaballi she provides exceptional service goes over and beyond and works diligently to make sure her clients are happy and satisfied! Don`t hesitate in calling her she will meet your needs   to finding the home of your dreams. I recommend Ahu and her team of expertise you won`t be disappointed but satisfied!

11/20/2016 - sandra roberts

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu went out of her way to try and please me;  she made the effort to understand what it is that was important to me in both a rental and in a future permanent home.  Ahu is both a very pleasant, intuitive and energetic young woman.

11/19/2016 - mahrk

Found a tenant for a Multi Family home in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Ahu is very professional and will work with you to achieve your desired results in your real estate transaction.  She has brought excellent, qualified buyers to the table. We would use her on either side of the real estate transaction, buying or selling. Ahu brought us qualified tenants for our rental properties.

11/18/2016 - ozkarahan

Showed home in 2016 in Palm Desert, CA.

I was considering to make a property investment around Palm Desert area. She helped me all along the way and showed me all the pros/cons of the area and the properties. Her knowledge and communication skills are beyond perfect. She is a total professional who works hard. When I decided to make an   investment in LA, she helped me again and referred me an amazing realtor. Than, she followed up the progress in LA. I would totally recommend her.

11/16/2016 - cathy sabala

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Palm Desert, CA.

She was always available for us and was very open to all our questions and concerns. She is very compassionate and understanding of what is a very stressful time for us.

11/13/2016 - Alessandro Fard

Showed home in 2015 in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Very accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional. She helped my wife and I look at homes in Rancho Las Palmas. One thing that really stood out was how kind she was with all of our needs and wants. Would highly recommend and will use again :)

11/13/2016 - Suzie1021

Showed home in 2016 in Cahuilla Hills, Mountain Center, CA 92260.

I have been through many real estate transactions during my life. Ahu Kocaballi is by far the most professional realtor I have ever worked with. If you are looking for someone who truly listens to your needs and will work within your budget without pressuring you to "go higher" then Ahu is the   person for you. Always on time, always returns messages quickly and most importantly is on top of everything. Definite five star rating.

11/11/2016 - riwish

Showed home in 2016 in Palm Desert, CA.

A true 5 star agent! Ahu took the time to educate me about each community and the general market.  I would definitely recommend her as an agent to anyone in the Palm Desert area.

11/09/2016 - SheLee0

Bought a home in 2016 in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu made tireless efforts to assist us in our property purchase. She went out of her way to make herself available to meet us when we came in from out of town. In terms of her responsiveness, as a professional myself, I can say she is entirely diligent. My wife and I never waited more than 5   minutes for a response from her. I would highly recommend her for out of town buyers as she is an expert in the local market and will key in to what you want. We cannot give Ahu higher regards. Thank you so much, Ahu!

05/23/2016 - snorsten

Bought a home in 2009 in Traffic Circle, Long Beach, CA 90809.

Great home buying experience! Ahu is a greate listener, very patient and extremely knowledgeable. Her years of experience resulted in many satisfied clients becoming long term friends. Her success is the proof of her smart negotiation skills. We had a super easy and profitable home buying   experience with Ahu. We cannot thank you enough, Ahu! Thank you for the great home.

05/19/2016 - sarahmann23

Showed home in 2015 in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu was exceptionally professional, reliable and diligent. She went above and beyond to ensure our complete satisfaction. She was very thorough and presented us with homes for review that perfectly met our needs and budget. I have no hesitation in offering the highest possible recommendation for her.

05/18/2016 - zuser20150424201051966

Showed home in 2016 in Indian Wells, CA 92210.

She was very professional. Ahu went out of here way to help us. We were very determined to get what we wanted and she never blinked an eye. We had a lot of ups and downs and she tried her best to help us get what we wanted. We had a little of issues come up and she did a lot of late night work to   try to help us out.

05/03/2016 - flyingmcmahon

Showed home in 2016 in La Quinta, CA 92253.

If you want a dedicated, caring and hard working real estate agent then I hope you choose Ahu. She is very knowledgeable about the Palm Desert region and opened my eyes to some areas I wouldn`t have known about. I have recommended Ahu to my personal friends and family.

04/29/2016 - denisaburr

Bought a home in 2016 in Cahuilla Hills, Mountain Center, CA 92260.

My husband and I had the luck of meeting and working with Ahu over the past couple years. Ahu showed us property for several days and was thoughtful and available. Her market knowledge is outstanding, and I recommend that anyone shopping in the Rancho Mirage/Palm Desert area, definitely give Ahu a   call. She has great knowledge of the valley and really listened to what we wanted and needed in our new home.

04/29/2016 - syelba

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

It was a real pleasure to work with Ahu Kocaballi. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to real state business, and most importantly she is very professional. Ahu helped me sell two houses and assisted me in the purchase of three homes; needles to say I am a happy customer. I highly recommend   Ahu Kocaballi for your real state business.

04/22/2016 - lmcr1976

Showed home in 2016 in Palm Desert, CA.

Mrs. Kocaballi is extremely knowledgeable about her job. She is always willing to recommend what property could be a good investment for a first-time buyer like me. Offering sincere and honest advises sets her apart from the competition and develops high trust in the client-real state professional   relationship. Moreover, her responses either by phone call, text message, or email are immediate and warm giving the feeling that you are welcome at any time. If you are planning to buy/rent/sell a home in the desert or surrounding areas, Mrs. Kocaballi is a great fit for you. You won`t be disappointed. Highly recommended! Thanks, Ahu, for opening the door to our first house in the Coachella Valley.

04/09/2016 - zuser20151004104102836

Helped me rent a home in Baristo, Palm Springs, CA 92264.

Ahu helped us when we moved to Palm Springs from another country and we had no idea what should have considered while choosing our rental house. She is always responsive, doing her best to find suitable option for your criterias and knowledgable about all desert cities. It was pleasure to work with   her and I do highly recommend her for those who want to sell/buy/rent in&out their houses! You would feel from the beginning that you are on the right hands with her!

01/24/2016 - jhiggins75

Helped me rent a Condo home in Rancho Mirage, CA.

I you have the good fortune to use Ms Kocaballi, you are very lucky. She is the best and I cant express how easy she made the purchase process!  John H. Palm Desert, CA

01/15/2016 - Eli161

Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Palm Desert Country, Palm Desert, CA 92211.

Ahu did an outstanding job in both selling our house (within 2 months of listing it) & purchasing a new home & closing escrow in 45 days! She couldn`t have been more helpful and is extremely knowledgable and caring in all aspects of our sale & purchase. We would strongly encourage anyone in the   Cochella Vally considering selling &/or purchasing home to utilize her expert services!

01/13/2016 - sbl3443

Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu is knowledgeable, honest and a great partner for us as we started the journey of buying our first home.  She responded quickly to all our communications and skillfully guided us through the listing and selling process. She made our entire buying experience and process better than we could ever   have imagined. She dedicated to making us feel like we were her most important client. Thanks to Ahu we had a smooth transaction and needless to say we are very pleased with her service!

12/06/2015 - hellph288

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Yucaipa, CA.

This was our first home purchase. The whole process was easy and painless. Ahu new what was needed every step of the way. Very prompt on answering any questions we had.

11/22/2015 - hardhatcomm

Helped me rent a Condo home in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu was very responsive and spent an entire morning showing me various properties she had researched.   Very personable and pleasant to deal with.  I will definitely continue to use her services in the future and will recommend her to others.

10/16/2015 - terry coulson

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Palm Desert, CA.

Ahu is a skillful agent and was very attentive to my needs.   She was able to locate my house almost immediately! Her knowledge and work ethic is what makes her stand out above the rest.   In addition, her ability to successfully negotiate is far superior than I have ever experienced. I found her professionalism and her  ‘can do’ personality refreshing. I have highly recommended her to others and she remains my choice agent.

Share your experience with Ahu Kocaballi